Upcoming Midweek Runners: Monday 23 March 2020 – Thursday 26 March 2020

With a positive showing from most of our runners over the past weekend, we have a few lined up this…

Continue Reading →

Upcoming Weekend Runners: Saturday 22 February 2020 – Sunday 23 February 2020

We have a number of runners who should be fighting out the finish in their respective races this weekend. The…

Continue Reading →

Upcoming Mid-Week Runners: Wednesday 12 February 2020 and Thursday 13 February 2020

With the postponement on last Saturdays Turffontein meeting to this Wednesday evening 12th February, we now have 8 mid-week runners…

Continue Reading →

Upcoming Weekend Runners: Saturday 8th February 2020 and Sunday 9th February 2020

We kick off the weekend with three runners at Turffontein this Saturday 8th February 2020, with the most notable contender…

Continue Reading →

Upcoming Weekend Runners: Friday 31 January 2020 – Sunday 2 February 2020

We have a number of runners to watch out for this weekend, starting off on the Hollywoodbets Greyville Poly Track,…

Continue Reading →